Once a workflow is built, users can:
- Save as Draft – For further review and adjustments.
Activate Workflow – Start enrolling customers immediately based on the defined triggers.

Once a workflow is built, users can:
Activate Workflow – Start enrolling customers immediately based on the defined triggers.
